The Assembly approves with 106 votes in favor the constitutional amendments for the “Electoral”

schedule14:06 - 30 Korrik, 2020

schedule 14:06 - 30 Korrik, 2020

The constitutional amendments were approved today in the Assembly with 106 votes in favor and 10 against, while 6 deputies were absent. This way the lists will be partially opened. A change in the coalition formula has also been approved. The ten deputies who voted against are:

Adriatik Alimadhi
Fatjona Dhimitri
Gjetan Gjetani
Kujtim Gjuzi
Elda Hoti
Lefter Maliqi
Erion Piciri
Artur Roshi
Zef Shtjefni
Suzana Topi /