Parliamentary Opposition boycotts Commission of Laws, SP continues the meeting

schedule14:57 - 2 Tetor, 2020

schedule 14:57 - 2 Tetor, 2020

The parliamentary opposition has again boycotted today’s meeting of the Law Commission after declaring that even the new formula presented by the Socialists does not open the lists 100%.

Meanwhile, the Socialist Party is still holding the meeting to approve article by article the changes with alternate deputies.

Among the deputy MPs from the parliamentary opposition who have refused to leave the meeting are Aurora Mara, Ediola Braha and Nimet Musai from the SMI lists./